Your attorneys for all situations in life

The law firm “Spühler Rechtsanwälte” offers legal advice and legal representation in all situations. The office premises are located in the city of Zurich in the immediate vicinity of the Zurich Enge train station.

Your law firm in Zurich

The law firm Spühler Rechtsanwälte is active in an advisory and litigating capacity. It represents private individuals as well as small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in national and international matters. Due to the broad orientation of the firm, holistic advice is possible in German, English, Spanish, Italian, French or Portuguese.

The interests of the clients come first and are represented competently, cost-consciously and with commitment. The law firm Spühler Rechtsanwälte is independent of private or state institutions. The information entrusted to Spühler Rechtsanwälte is treated confidentially and is subject to the attorney-client privilege which is strictly protected under criminal and professional law.

An overview of the website

Services

Information about the services and preferred areas of law.

Fee

Get an overview of the costs of a legal consultation as well as the financing of proceedings.

Team

Learn more about the law firm’s team

FAQ

Answers to frequently asked questions: Learn more about working with Spühler Rechtsanwälte.

Blog

The blog publishes news and selected legal questions for non-professionals.

Contact

Here you will find contact details and directions to Spühler Rechtsanwälte.

Schedule an appointment with your lawyer in Zurich

Ihr Anwalt für alle Lebenslagen

Die Anwaltskanzlei Spühler bietet Rechtsberatung und Rechtsvertretungen in allen Lebenslagen. Die Büroräumlichkeiten befinden sich in der Stadt Zürich in unmittelbarer Umgebung der Universität Zürich.

Ihre Anwaltskanzlei in Zürich

Die Anwaltskanzlei Spühler ist beratend und prozessierend tätig. Sie vertritt Privatpersonen sowie kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) in nationalen und internationalen Sachverhalten. Durch die breite Ausrichtung der Kanzlei ist eine ganzheitliche Beratung möglich, welche auf Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch oder Portugiesisch stattfindet.

Die Interessen der Klienten stehen an erster Stelle und werden kompetent, kostenbewusst und engagiert vertreten. Die Anwaltskanzlei Spühler ist von privaten oder staatlichen Institutionen unabhängig. Die anvertrauten Informationen werden vertraulich behandelt und unterstehen dem straf- und berufsrechtlich streng geschützten Anwaltsgeheimnis.

Eine Übersicht über die Webseite

Angebot

Informationen über die Dienstleistungen und bevorzugten Rechtsgebiete sowie zum Mandatsverhältnis zwischen Anwalt und Klient.

Team

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Team der Anwaltskanzlei.

Blog

Im Blog werden Neuigkeiten und ausgewählte Rechtsfragen für juristische Laien publiziert.

Kontakt

Hier finden Sie Kontaktdaten und eine Wegbeschreibung, um zur Anwaltskanzlei Spühler zu gelangen.

Kontaktieren Sie unverbindlich Ihren Anwalt in Zürich

Menü